Up

Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template

Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template


Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template

When buying a React template the first thing you need to keep in mind is that all the section in this template must be developed on React components.

With Applio React JS Website template you can make sure that all the sections are developed using React JS latest version with the help of React components.

With Applio React JS Website template is the best template to feature your mobile application with emphasis on app features and app technology. In Applio React JS Website template you will find all the sections which you will need to have a ground breaking mobile app landing page. Redirect your users to online shop to buy or download your application, include a blog in the website to drive traffic from search engines to your website.

For more details check below to check what is included in this template.

When you purchase Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template you will ge at no extra cost the following:

  1. Detailed Documentation
  2. Images
  3. Icons
  4. Product Files
  5. Support
  6. Continuous update

Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  4. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  5. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  6. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  7. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  10. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  11. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  12. Case Studies (/app/components/pages/case-studies)
  13. Case Study Details (/app/components/pages/case-study)
  14. Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)
  15. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  16. Product Details (/app/components/pages/product-single)
  17. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  18. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  19. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  20. Error Page (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Applio Startup Mobile App React Js Website Template Features:

  1. Built on React Js 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation
Live Demo
Author: Metropolitanthemes
Sales: 0
$39
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 205306
Type: HTML Templates
Author: Metropolitanthemes
Sales: 0
Rating: 4.4
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Multipurpose, Team Members, GPL License, Light Template, Single Product, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Artworks, Collage, Mobile

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor

Topic: Marketing Agency Templates, IT Templates, Communications Templates, Business & Services, Computers & Internet

Color: black, white, purple

tags: app, business, company, corporate, creative, react, mobile app, app showcase, app website, landing page, ios app, mailchimp, app landing, android app, digital product, software landing, react js, react components, iphone app, watch app

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers