Up

Climba Extreme Sports React Js Website Template

Climba Extreme Sports React Js Website  Template


Climba Extreme Sports React Js Website Template

Climba Extreme sports React Js Website Template is a perfect solutions for Mountain hiking sports services, adventure website, camping website, hiking website, hunting website, mountain climbing website, sports news, outdoors sports, trip, vacation, Extreme paragliding, Hiking Groups, Mountain and nature Photography, Local Tourist Guide, sports news website, sports club, Extreme sports. Climba Extreme sports React Js Website Template is developed using bootstrap 4 with 100% React components. All components included in this Website template are supported by the latest React Js version.

Don't settle for cheap quality and select the best Website template which meets your business goals and needs, we made sure to include all the sections, elements, components, assets which you will need to compile a fully fledged website in minutes. Climba Extreme sports React Js Website Template has a modern creative design with blue and white color scheme, Fully Responsive Design and W3C Valid React Js Code. If you are searching for a Unique, Modern Design, Clean & Simple, then Climba Extreme sports React Js Template is your perfect bet. take a moment to click view demo to watch Climba Extreme sports React Js Website Template live and test all the functionalities you need.

Climba Outdoor sports React Js Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  6. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  7. Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/whyus)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  11. Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  12. Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  13. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  14. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  15. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  16. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  17. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  18. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Climba Outdoor sports React Js Template Features:

  1. Built on Latest React version
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Clean And Professional Coding
  8. Creative and Modern Design
  9. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  10. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  11. Google Font and Icon Used
  12. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  13. Easily Customizable
  14. Well Commented Code
  15. Detailed Documentation
Live Demo
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
$29
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 189463
Type: HTML Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
Rating: 4.83
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, Single Product, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Performance Optimization, Blog, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, One Page Templates, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor

Topic: Climbing Templates, Hiking Templates, Sport Templates, Sports News Templates, Sports, Outdoors & Travel

Color: black, white, grey, cyan

tags: adventure, camping, hike, hiking, holiday, hunting, mountain, nature, outdoors, park, photography, react, travel, trek, trip, vacation, react js, react template, react components, complete react

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers