Up

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template


Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template is a multipurpose Camera Accessories Shop build on Angular latest version and bootstrap 4.x without using any jQuery. All components in this template are Angular components only.

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template was not only designed to look eye catching and modern, but we also focused on utilizing the power of Angular Js latest version to help you develop a seamless Best HTML5 Templates Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  5. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  6. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  7. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  8. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  9. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  10. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  11. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  12. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  13. Case Studies (/app/components/pages/case-studies)
  14. Case Study Details (/app/components/pages/case-study)
  15. Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)
  16. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  17. Product Details (/app/components/pages/product-single)
  18. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  19. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  20. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Icusec Security Camera Accessories Shop Angular JS Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation
Live Demo
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
$41
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 190360
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 798
Rating: 4.42
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile

Topic: Security Templates, Tools & Equipment Templates, Business & Services, Home & Family, Wholesale Store

Color: black, white, grey

tags: bodyguard, business, cctv, consulting, emergency, fire, hacker, locksmith, officer, security, cyber security, security company, body guard, event security, investigative security, cctv guard, cctv security, cctv security company, hacking security, bodyguard security

webServerCompatibility: Apache 2.4, Nginx 1.2x

generalSoftwareRequirements: Code editing tool, ZIP unarchiver

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers