Up

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular Template

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular Template


Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular Js Template

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular js Template was solidly built for churches and can be used for most Non-profit websites. Worry no more about donation portal and an event calendar as we've included both functionalities in Tilakam church and Non-profit. Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular js Template includes awesome Home pages designs with several Blog layout styles such as Masonry, List and Grid layouts.

Additionally, Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular js Template included Prayer wall, functioning contact form, Sermons and a shop with all its mandatory pages and components.

This template is supported by our team and we have included a detailed documentation to help you setup the website on your sever without any complication, and our support team is always available to help you with any challenges you may face.

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular js Template was Built on the latest Angular js version and Bootstrap (v4.6.0) with a Creative and Beautiful Layout, fully Responsive & Retina Ready Well Commented Code and Easily Customizable structure.

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular Js Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog)
  5. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  6. Blog Masonry (/app/components/pages/blog-masonry)
  7. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  8. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  9. About Pastor (/app/components/pages/pastor-details)
  10. History (/app/components/pages/history)
  11. Prayer Wall (/app/components/pages/prayer-wall)
  12. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  13. Event Grid (/app/components/pages/event)
  14. Event Details (/app/components/pages/event-details)
  15. Event Extended (/app/components/pages/event-extended)
  16. Sermon Grid (/app/components/pages/sermon)
  17. Sermon Details (/app/components/pages/sermon-details)
  18. Donation Grid (/app/components/pages/donation)
  19. Donation Details (/app/components/pages/donation-details)
  20. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  21. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  22. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  23. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  24. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)

Tilakam church and Non-profit Angular Template Features:

  • Built on the latest Angular version and Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  • Responsive & Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful with Smooth Transition Effects
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation
Live Demo
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
$34 $29
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 189464
Type: HTML Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
Rating: 4.68
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Events Calendar, Team Members, Light Template, Single Product, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor

Topic: Christian Templates, Catholic Church Templates, Easter Gifts Store Templates, Charity Templates, Religious Templates, Society & People, NGO

Color: black, white, brown, orange

tags: charity, christian, church, donate, donation, events, fundraising, jesus, priest, react, religion, sermon, spiritual, volunteer, ministries, preaching, react js, react template, react components, react church

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers