Up

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Website Template

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Website Template


Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template was developed using React Js Components only. This Template was designed for Multipurpose Non-profit organizations. Vi'ma React Js5 Template is specialized for Crowdfunding, NGO, Nonprofit Organization, Volunteers, Donations. Animal protections, Helping etc.

Vima is not a boring non profit tempalte which highlights the foundations activity only, Vima includes a full functioning shop to help increase routs to the foundation by selling hand crafted products, souvenirs and more. Additionally, We've included a donation portal which can help you collect donations directly on your website.

What makes vima special is the story segment, where you can feature individual stories about people and collect donations separately.

Vi'ma is Developed with the market trend and the well-anticipated futures of the industry. We have crafted this template with Bootstrap 4, React Js Components, CSS3, W3C validated markup. All our effort was to make your website best in every single perspective.

All necessary pages and elements that are required to customize your website are included with the Vi'ma template.

Vima NonProfit Fundraising Charity React JS Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Homepage v4 (/app/components/pages/home-four)
  5. Homepage v5 (/app/components/pages/home-five)
  6. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  7. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  8. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  9. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  10. Donation Archive (/app/components/pages/donation-archive)
  11. Donation Details (/app/components/pages/donation-details)
  12. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  13. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  14. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  15. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  16. Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  17. Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  18. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  19. Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  20. Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  21. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  22. Story Archive (/app/components/pages/story-grid)
  23. Story Details (/app/components/pages/story-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Live Demo
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
$39
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 186733
Type: HTML Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
Rating: 4.54
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Parallax, Background video

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor

Topic: Social Foundation Templates, Charity Templates, Religious Templates, Child Charity Templates, Society & People, NGO

Color: black, white, grey, brown, pink

tags: campaign, charity, church, corona, donate, donation, donations, foundation, fund, fundraising, ngo, nonprofit, organization, react, volunteer, non profit, covid, fundraise, react js, react components

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers