Up

Medsek | Pharmacy Medical Equipment React JS Template

Medsek | Pharmacy Medical Equipment React JS Template


Medsek Pharmacy Medical Equipment React JS Template

Medsek was custom built for Medical Equipment Pharmacy. Medsek React JS Components Template is a handy tool for web developers and doctors who would like to have full control over their website. This template was solidly built for Medical equipment stores and Pharmacy.

Crafted by skilled hands Medsek is developed with the Medical industry in mind. We have crafted this template with React JS Components, Bootstrap 4, HTML 5, CSS3, SCSS and W3C validated markup.

To make sure we meet all our clients expectations, we made sure to include all necessary pages and components that are required to customize your website.

Medsek React JS Template is very easy to compile and launch online in less than 5 minutes, we have includd a detailed documentation to help you get stated

Medsek Pharmacy Medical Equipment React JS Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. Homepage v4 (/app/components/pages/home-four)
  5. Homepage v5 (/app/components/pages/home-five)
  6. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  7. Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  8. Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  9. Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  10. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  11. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  12. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  13. Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  14. Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  15. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  16. Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  17. Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  18. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  19. Doctor Archive (/app/components/pages/doctor-grid)
  20. Doctor Archive (/app/components/pages/doctor-list)
  21. Doctor Details (/app/components/pages/doctor-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Medsek Pharmacy Medical Equipment React JS Template Template Features:

  1. Built on React 18.1
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. Clean And Professional Coding
  9. Creative and Modern Design
  10. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  11. Google Font and Icon Used
  12. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  13. Easily Customizable
  14. Well Commented Code
  15. Detailed Documentation

Fonts

Muli


Images and credits

  1. pexels
  2. pexels-bay
  3. unsplash
Live Demo
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
$35
Live Demo Buy Template
Template ID: 185160
Type: HTML Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Sales: 0
Rating: 4.58
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, HTML plus JS, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Neutral, Collage, Mobile

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor

Topic: Drug Store Templates, Medical Equipment Templates, Medical Templates, Business & Services, Doctor, Wholesale Store

Color: white, grey, blue

tags: doctor, drug, drugstore, healthcare, medical, pharmaceutical, pharmacy, react, sale, shop, elementor, medical store, medical shop, medical theme, medicine shop, pharmacy store, react js, react components, pharmacy shop, whole sale

  • Free 24/7
    Support

  • Ready Solution
    For Any Business

  • Premium
    Quality Templates

  • 1 200 000+
    Satisfied
    Customers